providing energy solutions
to public sector organisations

enquiries@tec.ac.uk

0121 483 1963

TEC

About Us

TEC People

Meet the team.


Richard Murphy

Managing Director

t: 0121 483 1963

e: richard.murphy@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Stephen Creighton

Head of Member Services

t: 07415 950629

e: stephen.creighton@tec.ac.uk


Paula Ponting

Member Services Advisor

t: 07920 831541

e: paula.ponting@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Kerry Sheppard

Member Services Advisor

t: 07415 950790

e: kerry.sheppard@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Ian Swaine

Member Services Advisor

t: 07770 542917

e: ian.swaine@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Paul Cook

Energy Trader

t: 0121 483 1963

e: paul.cook@tec.ac.uk


Laura Hanson

Data Services Manager (maternity leave)

t: 0121 483 1963

e: laura.hanson@tec.ac.uk


Simon Tsang

Data Support Analyst

t: 0121 483 1963

e: simon.tsang@tec.ac.uk


Jennifer Kerby

Data Support Administrator

t: 0121 483 1963

e: jennifer.kerby@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Davinder Sahota

Data Support Administrator

t: 0121 483 1963

e: davinder.sahota@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Anna Wade

Business Services Manager

t: 0121 483 1963

e: anna.wade@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Kate Mottram

Marketing Events Co-ordinator

t: 0121 483 1963

e: kate.mottram@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Angela Dance

Finance and Commissions Officer

t: 0121 483 1963

e: angela.dance@tec.ac.uk


View Biography

Philip Pike CENG MCIBSE

Head of Carbon Advisory Services

t: 07583 040 073

e: carbon@tec.ac.uk


Click here for Careers with TEC